Do you understand?

I was in love
I was in love
I was in love
I was in love
I was in love
I was in love
I was in love
I was in love

with someone without a fucking heart.
-
And I'm young and I'm strong
But I feel old and tired
Over fired.

And you have no idea how it feels to be on your own.
In your own home with the fucking phone.
And the mother of gloom in your bedroom.
Standing over your head with her hand in your head.
With her hand in your head
I will not pretend ,i will not put on a smile.
I will not say i'm alright for you when all I wanted was to be good.
To do everything in truth




Idag är det en såndär dag som jag bara vill åka hem till Mamma.
Jag har tvättat och nu är jag hungirg med.


Pussss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0